I strongly believe that it was and I’ll explain why. Wake up people! I mean I know this was the desired effect to have this whole thing be believable at the time but come on, it’s been almost 20 years and I can’t take anymore theories, I just can’t. To those of you who know Tupac and what I mean by know is knowing how he thinks and can relate to his thinking. Do you honestly think that if he went out on that fateful night without his bulletproof vest on that he always wore, do you really think he wouldn’t have something else bulletproof?? Really? As I said before, everything this man does is calculated meticulously so to think for one second that he would sleep on this detail is to be retarded. Anyhow I know I will have to carefully explain this so I will do my best in layman’s terms. Remember that Suge had just purchased this car, the BMW 750Li High Security (Armored) sedan the one without the license plates on it. Well the car was either purchased or rented (yes they can be rented as well in certain instances, which would explain why it is nowhere to be found) from an armored car dealer and I will not print the name of the dealer nor will I say much on the subject as a whole but I can tell you that armored BMW 7series were put into production in early1990 and they included several optional features such as smoke screens (for evasion & exit) so nothing is clearly visible, run flat tires which allow you to continue driving for awhile if your tires are blown out, and fully bulletproofed windows and panel doors. Please know that even when blanks are shot, they can penetrate, there is a whole science around it. The link to Tupac, Suge Knight and the bulletproof car could possibly be Tupacs intellectual property attorney who just happened to be the patent attorney for a company that produces bulletproof fiberglass glass and plastics in 1995. This is also the same attorney who trademarks most of Tupacs labels and brand names. I will not list his name. Take a look at the patent for yourselves. Some of the names have been blacked out due to possible privacy issues.

pat

On another side note speaking of trademarks, I found it interesting that the Company name that Tupac was said to have worked under at the time of his “death”, which was his company Euphanasia. This company had a trademark filed on the name “Euphanasia” on September 16th 1996 just 3 days after Tupacs alleged death, by a Deathrow Records attorney. Could mean absolutely nothing but just thought it weird to rush and do this only for the trademarked to be cancelled in 2005.